2020 SGA Executive Debate


The Tower was proud to host Catholic University’s Student Government Association for this year’s executive debate. Read the articles recapping the entire debate and SGA elections & be sure to vote for your favorite candidates on The Nest from 9am-9pm on April 7, 2020.

Candidates for SGA President: Cecilia Bracey, Sean O’Grady, Gerald Sharpe

Candidates for vice president: Gemma del Carmen, Donald Michel Jr., Melissa Zentz

Candidates for treasurer: Brendan Civitello, Tyrica Edmonds-Miller, Julia Friedl, Elizabeth Noe

Candidates for secretary: Abigail Anger, Jamal Gauthier, Robert Giron Jr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *