Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Emily Prendergast – eprendergast@cuatower.com

Managing Editor
Katie Ward – wardk@cua.edu

News Editor
Duane Paul Murphy – 40murphyd@cua.edu

Politics Editor
Alexander Santana – santanaa@cua.edu

Sports Editor
Jared Prenda – prenda@cua.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Katarina Ivancik – ivancik@cua.edu

Health and Lifestyle Editor
Jessica Fetrow – fetrow@cua.edu

Social Media Chair
Gabriela Galavis  – galavis@cua.edu

Business Manager
Andrew Yehle – ads@cuatower.com

Graphic Designer
Alice Perrigo – 39perrigo@cua.edu

Web Editors

Jamie Franc

John Dashe