Contact

Editor-in-Chief

Emily Prendergast – eprendergast@cuatower.com

Managing Editor

Katie Ward – wardk@cua.edu

News Editor

Duane Paul Murphy – 40murphyd@cua.edu@cua.edu

Politics Editor

Alexander Santana – santanaa@cua.edu

Sports Editor

Jared Prenda – prenda@cua.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Katarina Ivancik – ivancik@cua.edu

Health and Lifestyle Editor

Jessica Fetrow – fetrow@cua.edu

Web Editor

Jamie Franc – franc@cua.edu

Business Manager

Andrew Yehle – ads@cuatower.com

Have The Tower delivered weekly to your inbox!

E-mail:*
First Name