Contact

Editor-in-Chief

Jimmy Cassidy – jcassidy@cuatower.com

Managing Editor

Alexa Huntley – 42huntley@cua.edu

News Editor

Alexander Santana – santanaa@cua.edu

Sports Editor

Jared Prenda – prenda@cua.edu

Arts Editor

Daniela Sol – 67sol@cua.edu

Quill Editor

Duane Paul Murphy – cuatower.quill@gmail.com

Business Manager

Lauren Ferraro – 66ferraro@cua.edu

 

Have The Tower delivered weekly to your inbox!

E-mail:*
First Name