Contact

Editor in Chief

Liz Friden – lfriden@cuatower.com

Web Editor

Jamie Franc – franc@cua.edu

News Editor

Katie Ward – wardk@cua.edu

News- Politics Editor

Alexander Santana – santanaa@cua.edu

Sports Editor

Jared Prenda – prenda@cua.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Katarina Ivancik – ivancik@cua.edu

Health and Lifestyle Editor

Emily Prendergast – prendergast@cua.edu

Quill Editor

Duane Paul Murphy – cuatower.quill@gmail.com

Business Manager

Andrew Yehle – ads@cuatower.com

 

Have The Tower delivered weekly to your inbox!

E-mail:*
First Name