Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Emily Prendergast – eprendergast@cuatower.com

Managing Editor
Katie Ward – wardk@cua.edu

News Editor
Catherine O’Grady – ogradycm@cua.edu

Politics Editor
Thomas Curry – currytr@cua.edu

Sports Editor
Jared Prenda – prenda@cua.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Noelia Veras – veras@cua.edu

Health and Lifestyle Editor
Jessica Fetrow – fetrow@cua.edu

Quill Editor
Thomas Holmes  – holmest@cua.edu

Web Editor

Jamie Franc