http://cuatower.com/2020/02/best-car-air-purifier-eraclean-mini-air-purifier-for-your-home-and-car/

Meet the Staff

Noelia Veras, Editor in Chief

Class of 2022

Area of study: Media and communication studies and Spanish for international service, minor in English

Hometown: Orlando, FL

Contact: veras@cua.edu

Garrett Farrell, Managing Editor

Class of 2022

Area of study: Mathematics

Hometown: Bethlehem, PA

Contact: farrellg@cua.edu

Kat Kaderabek, Business and Marketing Manager

Class of 2022

Area of study: Architecture, minor in English

Hometown: Mickleton, NJ

Contact: kaderabek@cua.edu

Jacqueline Jedrych, News Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Politics, minor in French and certificate in intelligence studies

Hometown: Stafford, Virginia

Contact: jedrychj@cua.edu

Jeremy Perillo, Politics Editor

Class of 2022

Area of study: Politics, minor in Latin American and Latino studies and certificate in intelligence studies

Hometown: New Fairfield, CT

Contact: perillo@cua.edu

Renee Rasmussen, Arts and Entertainment Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: English

Hometown: Bakersfield, CA 

Contact: rasmussenr@cua.edu

Jack Cherico, Sports Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Politics and Media and Communications

Hometown: North Salem, NY

Contact: cherico@cua.edu

Margaret Adams, Quill Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Psychology, minor in writing and rhetoric

Hometown: New Orleans, LA

Contact: adamsma@cua.edu

Anna Harvey, Copy Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: English and History, minor in Theology

Hometown: Potomac Falls, VA 

Contact: harveya@cua.edu

Eva Lynch, Copy Editor

Class of 2022

Area of study: Psychology, minors in Spanish and writing and rhetoric

Hometown: Austin, TX

Contact: lynchev@cua.edu

http://cuatower.com/2017/02/best-sex-vibrator-for-women-online-sex-toys-india/ http://cuatower.com/wp-content/languages/fdfhdh5454h.html