Meet the Staff

Jacqueline Jedrych, Editor in Chief

Class of 2023

Area of study: World Politics, French and Francophone Studies and an Intelligence Certificate

Home state: Virginia

Contact: jedrychj@cua.edu

Margaret Adams, Managing Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Psychology, minor in Rhetoric and Writing

Home state: Louisiana

Contact: adamsma@cua.edu

Mariah Solis, Digital Content Editor

Class of 2025

Area of study: Politics

Home state: Texas

Contact: solism@cua.edu

Anna Harvey, News Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: English and History

Home state: Virginia 

Contact: harveya@cua.edu

Jack Cherico, Politics Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Politics (Pre-law), minor in Media Studies

Home state: New York

Contact: cherico@cua.edu

Angela Hickey, Arts and Entertainment Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Media and Communications, minor in Writing

Home state: New Jersey

Contact: hickeyam@cua.edu

Eduardo Castillon, Quill Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Psychology and Brain Sciences minor in Philosophy

Home state: Texas

Contact: castillon@cua.edu

Jonathan Norman, Sports Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Politics and Media and Communications Studies

Home state: New Jersey

Contact: normanjf@cua.edu

Katherine Plunkett, Copy Editor

Class of 2025

Area of study: Anthropology major with minors in Writing and Studio Art

Home state: Rhode Island

Contact: plunkettk@cua.edu

Joe Frederick, Copy Editor

Class of 2023

Area of study: Politics

Home state: Illinois

Contact: frederickj@cua.edu

click here